Upcoming Events

17 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming The Keystone Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Mar 31 20207:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 7 20207:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 14 20207:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 21 20207:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 28 20207:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 5 20207:30pmRehearsal & Membership/Recruitment Month
Tue, May 12 20207:30pmRehearsal & Membership/Recruitment Month
Tue, May 19 20207:30pmRehearsal & Membership/Recruitment Month
Sun, May 24 2020 Memorial Day Performance (PtP) - Nat'l Cemetery of the Alleghenies
Tue, May 26 20207:30pmRehearsal & Membership/Recruitment Month
Tue, Jun 2 20207:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 9 20207:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 16 20207:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 23 20207:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 30 20207:30pmRehearsal
Sun, Aug 9 2020 Sing Out - Bethel Park
Wed, Nov 11 2020 Veteran's Day Performance - Nat'l Cemetery of the Alleghenies