Upcoming Events

19 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming The Keystone Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Aug 19 20197:15pmPerform to Promote - St. Sylvester's Fair
Tue, Aug 20 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 27 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 3 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 10 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 17 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 24 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 1 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 8 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 15 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 22 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 29 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 5 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 12 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 19 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 26 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 3 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 10 20197:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 17 20197:30pmRehearsal